skip to Main Content

VIEW / TRY ON / ORDER (Collections will not be available):

Monday 10/06/19          3.15pm to 6.30pm (for Year 6 students only)
Tuesday 11/06/19          3.15pm to 6.30pm (for Year 6 students only)  

VIEW / ORDER / COLLECT (pre orders) / (Students do not attend this evening)

Wednesday 03/07/19 after presentation on INDUCTION EVENING

VIEW / TRY ON / ORDER / COLLECT / EXCHANGE

Saturday 06/07/19          9.30am to 1.00pm
Monday 08/07/19          3.15pm to 6.30pm 
Tuesday 09/07/19          3.15pm to 6.30pm
Monday 15/07/19          3.15pm to 6.30pm  

COLLECT ONLY

Wednesday 31/07/19 10.00am to 2.00pm
Wednesday 21/08/19 to Friday 23/08/19 10.00am to 2.00pm
Tuesday 27/08/19 to Thursday 29/08/19 10.00am to 2.00pm

VIEW / TRY ON / ORDER / COLLECT / EXCHANGE

Monday 02/09/19            2.00pm to 6.30pm   
Tuesday 03/09/19          10.00am to 2.00pm  

Back To Top